Team

Wir schaffen Erlebnisse!
Stella Cettl
Stella Cettl
Jennifer Fendrich
Jennifer Fendrich

Junior Projektmanagerin
Junior Sponsoringmanagerin

j.fendrich@hsg-events.at

Dominik Gschiegl
Dominik Gschiegl

Senior Sponsoringmanager
Senior Projektleiter

d.gschiegl@hsg-events.at

Nicolas Hold
Nicolas Hold

Konzepter
Senior Projektleiter

n.hold@hsg-events.at

Alina Keglovits
Alina Keglovits

Projektassistentin
Media Relation Managerin

a.keglovits@hsg-events.at

Andrea Löschenbrand
Andrea Löschenbrand

Projektleiterin
Sponsoringmanagerin

a.loeschenbrand@hsg-events.at

Leon Mariano
Leon Mariano

Projektleiter

l.mariano@hsg-events.at

Richard Rohr
Richard Rohr

Projektleiter
Sponsoringmanager

r.rohr@hsg-events.at

Christian Seidl-Broschek
Christian Seidl-Broschek

Projektleiter
Senior Webdesigner

c.seidl@hsg-events.at

Clara Thomayer
Clara Thomayer

Projektmanagerin
Junior Sponsoringmanagerin

c.thomayer@hsg-events.at

Martin Wicha
Martin Wicha

Projektleiter

m.wicha@hsg-events.at

Benedikt Wöber
Benedikt Wöber

Sponsoringmanager

b.woeber@hsg-events.at